Sincere thanks to Dana Craiu and Jurgis Strautmanis for their wonderful organisation, the 4 moderators for their excellent facilitation (Barbara Plecko and Michel Willemsen for the Neurometabolics course AND Lieven Lagae and Dana Craiu for the Epilepsy course) and all the faculty members for delivering an inspirational programme.
Our heartfelt thanks go to all the participants for entering the spirit of the EPNS training courses and creating an interactive atmosphere – we hope new friendships and networks have been nurtured.