I am pleased to announce that the following 20 EPNS members have been elected to the EPNS Board for the term 2022-2026:

First Name Last Name Country
Nadia Bahi-Buisson France
Dewi Bakker Netherlands
Sandra Bigi Switzerland
Maria Roberta Cilio Belgium
Dana Craiu Romania
Rob Forsyth United Kingdom
Kathleen Mary Gorman Ireland
Anna Jansen Belgium
Lieven Lagae Belgium
Ming Lim United Kingdom
Jean-Pierre Lin United Kingdom
Francesco Muntoni United Kingdom
Finbar O’Callaghan United Kingdom
Barbara Plecko Austria
Kevin Rostasy Germany
Thomas Sejersen Sweden
Federico Vigevano Italy
Michel Willemsen Netherlands
Dimitrios Zafeiriou Greece
Sameer Zuberi United Kingdom


I would like to extend my sincere congratulations to all the successful candidates and my commiserations to those who stood as candidates but were not elected.

This is an exciting time for the EPNS. Our membership has grown significantly over recent years and we are rapidly expanding our educational, scientific and advocacy work. None of this would be possible without the hard work and enthusiasm of our members.

Best regards

Sameer Zuberi, EPNS President 2018-2022