Acute Neurology: 26-27 February 2024
Neurophysiological Investigations: 28-29 February 2024
Thank you to all delegates, faculty members and organisers for entering into the EPNS training course spirit.
Special congratulations to the following who have been awarded a bursary for next year’s courses:
Ann-Louise Esserlind: Best Case presentation: Acute Neurology course
Marijke Gielen: Best Student contribution: Neurophysiological Investigations course

Look out for details of next year’s courses coming soon!