Following the recent meeting of the newly elected EPNS Board, we are happy to announce and congratulate the following who will join the EPNS Board as co-opted members:
Lucia Gerstl, Germany
Altynshash Jaxybayeva, Kazakhstan
Ilona Anna Kopyta, Poland
Pavel Krsek, Czech Republic
Ignacio Malaga Dieguez, Spain
Jasna Oražem Mrak, Slovenia
Agnese Suppiej, Italy
Inga Talvik, Estonia

All members of the EPNS Board 2022-2026 can be found here