10-11 March 2020: Neuromuscular diseases: moderator Professor Thomas Sejersen
12-13 March 2020: Neonatal neurology: moderator Professor Leena Haataja
Bursary application period closes 23 October 2019
Registration will open at the beginning of November 2019: an email announcement will be sent to all EPNS members.
This is a very popular event with a limited number of places available; registrations will be dealt with on a strictly first come, first served basis.
For more information CLICK HERE